Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Wed, Jul 25 2018
6:00 PM
Equipment pick-up  (additional info...)
BruceYee Park
Thu, Jul 26 2018
6:00 PM
Equipment pick-up  (additional info...)
Bruce Yee Park
Mon, Jul 30 2018
6:08 PM
First day of Practice  (additional info...)
Woodalnd Park
Sat, Aug 11 2018
Cornhole Tournement
Woodland Park
Wed, Aug 22 2018
5:30 PM
Picture Day  (additional info...)
Eastlake Croatian Lodge
Thu, Nov 8 2018
6:08 PM
Season Ending Awards Banquet  (additional info...)
Eastlake Middle School
Upcoming Events


Equipment pick-up
Wednesday, July 25 2018 @ 6:00 PM

BruceYee Park

A division 11 man from 6-7 pm and C Division 7-8

Important dates

Equipment pick-up
Thursday, July 26 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Bruce Yee Park

B division 11 m an 6-7 pm A division 7 man 7-8 Pm

Important dates

First day of Practice
Monday, July 30 2018 @ 6:08 PM

Woodalnd Park

First day of Practice

Important dates

Cornhole Tournement
Saturday, August 11 2018

Woodland Park

Important dates

Picture Day
Wednesday, August 22 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Eastlake Croatian Lodge

Individual and Team Picture . Player can begin arriving at 5:30pm

Important dates

Season Ending Awards Banquet
Thursday, November 8 2018 @ 6:08 PM

Eastlake Middle School

This is tentative date awaiting confirmation of EMS Gym.

Important dates