Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Mon, Feb 25 2019
5:00 PM
Night at the races final ticket purchase day  (additional info...)
Bruce yee
Sat, Mar 9 2019
5:00 PM
NIGHT AT THE RACES 2019  (additional info...)
EASTLAKE CROATIAN LODGE
Sun, Jun 9 2019
10:00 AM
In person sign up day #1  (additional info...)
Bruce Yee Park
Sun, Jun 16 2019
10:00 AM
In person sign up day #2  (additional info...)
Bruce Yee
Sun, Jun 23 2019
10:00 AM
In person registration day #3  (additional info...)
Bruce Yee
Sun, Jun 30 2019
10:00 AM
Final in person registration day  (additional info...)
Bruce Yee Park
Wed, Jul 17 2019
5:30 PM
Equipment pick up A division  (additional info...)
Bruce Yee
Thu, Jul 18 2019
5:30 PM
B division Equipment pick up  (additional info...)
Bruce Yee
Thu, Jul 18 2019
6:30 PM
C division Equipment pick-up  (additional info...)
Bruce Yee Park
Mon, Jul 29 2019
6:00 PM
First day of Practice  (additional info...)
Woodland Park
Upcoming Events


Night at the races final ticket purchase day
Monday, February 25 2019 @ 5:00 PM

Bruce yee

This will run from 5 - 7pm and will be absolute last day to purchase tickets and horses

Important dates

NIGHT AT THE RACES 2019
Saturday, March 9 2019 @ 5:00 PM

EASTLAKE CROATIAN LODGE

This is our main source of funding for the 2019 season. Tickets are available now. we are also looking for donations for this event. We will have Chinese Auction, Booze table, cash side boards and Horse races.

Important dates

In person sign up day #1
Sunday, June 9 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Bruce Yee Park

first of 4 in person sign up days. please bring copy of birth certificate if player is new to EYFL

Important dates

In person sign up day #2
Sunday, June 16 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Bruce Yee

second chance for in person registration. Please bring copy of birth certificate if player is new to EYFL

Important dates

In person registration day #3
Sunday, June 23 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Bruce Yee

third in person sign up date . Please bring copy of players birth certificate ib player is new to EYFL

Important dates

Final in person registration day
Sunday, June 30 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Bruce Yee Park

We will be extending this final day to sign up up until 2 pm. Available time is 10 am -2 pm. Please bring copy of players birth certificate if player is new to EYFL

Important dates

Equipment pick up A division
Wednesday, July 17 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Bruce Yee

Equipment pick up for A division will be from 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Important dates

B division Equipment pick up
Thursday, July 18 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Bruce Yee

B division Equipment pick up is 5:30-6:30 pm

Important dates

C division Equipment pick-up
Thursday, July 18 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Bruce Yee Park

C division Equipment pick up is 6:30 - 7:30 pm

Important dates

First day of Practice
Monday, July 29 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Woodland Park

First day of Practice

Important dates